Baseball

Throughout hockey and baseball season I will be talking about the current sport. For now, it’s baseball. Baseball is a wonderful game, I play it, I watch and I breathe it. I would love to watch baseball all day long, but my mom hates the din of the game. I admit, those 1-0 games can get a little boring when your favourite team has not manufactured a hit for 3 innings, but then I  just play MLB on my wii and win the world series with the Blue Jays.  Right now the Jays can’t even go on a winning streak. I love baseball and I hope you do too. If you don’t – watch a game, it will grow on you. From now on I will choose a player of the week for hockey and baseball. I look at stats performances all the time so my first week my award goes to Eric Hosmer on the Kansas City Royals. Eric had 3 homers, 5 RBI and a .400 average in the last 7 days.

Leave a Reply

