Umm… Not Much To Talk About

Well with the NHL currently locked out and the San Francisco Giants winning the World Series, being a hockey and baseball blogger means tough times. I have lots things outside of the actual game to talk about such as players, stats and bios. I have been a little side tracked with school starting up again over the past few weeks, but I will do my best to finish my homework and get back to hockball. (Hockball is a combination of hockey and baseball… patent pending). I will continue making posts about the NHL and MLB.

Leave a Reply

